

Entrepreneurship Cell, NIT Trichy Term Report 2022-23

https://ecell-nitt.org

Faculty Advisor	Dr S Nivethitha	
President	V Sabarisrinivas	
Overall Coordinator	Shri Hari L	
Treasurer	Renuka Meruva	

List of Members

Core Members:

Name	Department	Year	Role
V Sabarisrinivas	CSE	4	President and Corporate Relations and Networking
Shri Hari L	EEE	4	Overall Coordinator and Head of Events
Renuka Meruva	Mech	4	Treasurer and Head of Marketing
Sruthi P	CSE	4	Head of Events
Siddharth Patkar	Mech	4	Head of Corporate Relations and Networking
Shubham Khadham	ICE	4	Head of Marketing
Abishek Arjun	ECE	4	Head of Brand Development and Social Media

Directors

Name	Department	Year
Jagadeesh G	Mechanical	4
Deekshitha	ICE	4
Abhishek Chapaitkar	Prod	4
Aravindhan T	Civil	4
Nirupama K G	ECE	4
Rahul Prakash	ECE	4

Managers:

Name	Department	Year
Aathithya Pravin V S	Prod	3
Aditya Kumar Varma	Civil	3
Ajayvishagan P	ICE	3
Akilan B	ICE	3
Ariya Rajesh	Prod	3
Aryan Kumar	Mech	3
Ayush kori	ECE	3
Bhavya R	Prod	3
Girthyka A A	Prod	3
Gunin Goel	EEE	3
Harshith S	Mech	3
Prajjwal Singh	CSE	3
Sailesh S	ICE	3

Sakthi B	Civil	3
Sethu Mathavan D C S	ECE	3
Vishaal S	Mech	3
Kush Bagri	MME	3
Ankit Singh	Prod	3
Vaibhav	MME	3
Sarabesh	Prod	3

Coordinator:

Name	Dept	Year
Abhishek Kumar	ICE	2
Amar Singh	ICE	2
Debaleena Basak	PROD	2
Dhruv Chauhan	PROD	2
G Surya Tejaswi	MME	2
Gaurav Kumar Tiwari	ICE	2
Harsh Fatehchandka	MME	2
Harsh Sukhwal	EEE	2
Ritu Raj	MECH	2
S Snekhal Prasad	MME	2
Saurabh Bhalerao	ICE	2
Saurabh Devidas Buye	MME	2
Sumedh Shankar Kamble	PROD	2

Tanishq Mehta	PROD	2
Tejas Bothara	PROD	2
Umang Bhavar	ECE	2
Vineet Shinde	PROD	2